• Meet the 2018 Twenty Under Forty Award Recipients

    • Share:
    October 04, 2018
    The Lubbock Chamber of Commerce and the Young Professionals of Lubbock proudly announce the 2018 Twenty Under Forty award recipients.
    Eman Attaya, UMC Health System
    Amy Baker, Frenship ISD
    Jason Cannaday, StarCare Specialty Health System
    Leslie Collins, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
    Garrett Couts, McCleskey, Harriger, Brazill & Graf, LLP
    Vanessa Dirks, Hub City Rentals, LLC
    Laura Beth Fossett, Lubbock County District Attorney’s Office
    Albert Gillispie, Osteogenics Biomedical, Inc.
    Andrea Gray, Andrea M. Gray, Elder Law Attorney
    Jessica Gray, UMC Health System
    Ashlee Horsley, Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
    Justin Louder, Texas Tech University
    Travis Marlar, Centennial Bank
    Steven Perry, New York Life Insurance Company
    Jason Potter, Marsh & McLennan Agency
    Chris Ramirez, NTS Communications, Inc.
    Emmanuel Ramirez, Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Southwest, Inc.
    Robert Snyder, Townsquare Media of Lubbock
    Michael Strain, Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
    Greg Thompson, Amerigroup Corporation
    Nathaniel Wright, Texas Tech University
    Brigitte Yeager, Madera Companies
    This initiative aims to recognize outstanding individuals under the age of 40 who exemplify leadership in their careers, while actively participating in the community.
    Award winners will be honored at a banquet on Tues., Nov. 13, from 5:30-7:30 p.m. at MCM Elegante. For more information about table sponsorships, contact Kyle Jacobson at (806) 761-7000 or by email at kyle.jacobson@lubbockbiz.org. Individual tickets are available LubbockChamber.com. or call the Chamber at (806) 761-7000.
    For more information about the Young Professionals of Lubbock, visit www.yplubbock.org.
    Haily Wells, Director of Communications & Public Relations
    (806) 761-7005
  • News News