• Congratulations to the 2018 Leadership Lubbock Class

    • Share:
    September 29, 2017
    The Lubbock Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the 2018 Leadership Lubbock class.
    The 2018 Leadership Lubbock class will begin in January with a mandatory full-day orientation on January 17.
    Since its inception in 1976, Leadership Lubbock has continued to provide an outstanding leadership and community orientation program for selected Chamber business leaders. This program provides a source of leaders for the Lubbock Community by ensuring that Leadership Lubbock participants receive necessary community information/orientation and leadership skills. Leadership Lubbock is open to members of the Lubbock Chamber of Commerce, and they are selected through an application process.

    Congratulations to the Leadership Lubbock Class of 2018:

    Brett Ashworth, Texas Tech University System
    Sheryl Rae Baker, StarCare Specialty Health System
    Amy Baker, Frenship School District
    Kirby Bibb, Lubbock National Bank
    David Bishop, Wayland Baptist University
    Whitney Bryant, South Plains Electric Cooperative
    Kyle Carruth, WC Land Services
    Traci Cheek, Texas Boys Ranch
    Allison Cottrell, Lubbock Chamber of Commerce
    Roger Cox, City of Lubbock Police Department
    Lee Flores, United Supermarkets, LLC.
    Andrea Gray, Andrea M. Gray, Attorney-At-Law
    Lacy Greenstreet Brown, Officewise
    Lisa Grinstead, Visit Lubbock, Convention & Visitor’s Bureau
    Emily Guy, Texas Tech University System
    Brenda Hill, First United Bank
    Travis Isom, Isom Holdings
    Tina King, Covenant Health
    Shannon King, McDougal Realtor
    Michael Krusin, Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
    Philip Littlejohn, Atmos Energy
    Jonathan McClanahan, Suddenlink
    AJ McCleod, StarCare Specialty Health System
    Kelsey McGee, First Bank & Trust
    Tabor McMillan, Centennial Bank
    David Medrano, American National Bank
    Ross John Narvaeth, BGR Architects, Inc.
    David Putman, Aflac
    Emmanuel Ramirez, Ronald McDonald House Charities of the South, Inc.
    Stacy Riker, Payne & Truitt, Attorneys at Law
    Matt Rose, Lubbock Power & Light
    Tammie Sansom, Prosperity Bank
    Nicole Sharp, Snelling Staffing & Payroll
    Jason Skrabanek, City of Lubbock Police Department
    Doug Smith, Coca Cola Southwest Beverage
    Allen Smith, United Supermarkets, LLC
    Kelsey Stokes, Wellington State Bank
    Jessica Terrell, Happy State Bank
    AJ Torres, Casey Carpet One
    Deirdre Trotter, Bustos Law Firm, P.C.
    Jonathan Tutino, City of Lubbock Police Department
    Ian van Reenen, First United Bank
    David Vaughn, Centennial Bank
    Stacey Wade, RPC CPAs + Consultants
    Jeanelle Wadkins, City of Lubbock Police Department
    Kim Wheeler, Lubbock Christian University
    Jamie White, Peoples Bank
    Paris Wright, Volunteer Center of Lubbock
    Stephanie Young, FirstCare Health Plans
    MISSION: To develop servant leaders for the Lubbock Community.
    Haily Assiter, Director of Communications and Public Relations
    (806) 761-7005
  • News News