• 2021 Leadership Lubbock Class Announced

    LUBBOCK, Texas – The Lubbock Chamber of Commerce is thrilled to announce the 2021 Leadership Lubbock class. The new class will meet in January with a full-day orientation.
    Since its inception in 1975, more than 1,800 men and women have participated in Leadership Lubbock, with the majority of those graduates currently residing in the Lubbock area. This program provides outstanding learning opportunities in an atmosphere that stimulates participants to work together, utilizing both innovative and proven tools to meet challenges.
    Congratulations to the Leadership Lubbock Class of 2021:

    Brian Albiar

    Prosperity Bank

    Marlene Antu

    StarCare Specialty Health System

    Brad Beard

    Brad Thomas Beard, CPA

    Shelby Cargill

    Voice of  Hope - Rape Crisis Center

    Ryan Carpenter

    Armstrong Mechanical Co. Inc.

    Brent Clifford


    Matt Corbin

    United Supermarkets, LLC

    Naomi Couture

    Caprock Business Finance Corporation

    Aaron Davis

    UMC Health System

    Regina De Hoyos


    Anna Delano

    TTU Rawls College of Business Administration

    Lucas Divine

    Covenant Health

    KC Emory

    Action Printing

    Lisa Fraze

    Lubbock Christian University

    Jonathan Galley

    Craig, Terrill, Hale & Grantham, LLP

    Carson Glenewinkel

    City of Lubbock-LPD

    Vanessa Gomez

    Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages

    Tonya Gomez

    Garage Body Shop, LLC

    Taleigh Gorman

    Lubbock Chamber of Commerce

    Ben Hames

    Robert Madden Industries, Ltd.

    Misty Hill

    Built for Dreams, Inc.

    Kevin Holzbog

    Lubbock Economic Development Alliance

    Christopher Hook

    Lubbock Area United Way

    Andrew Hothan

    Lubbock National Bank

    Lauren Hughs

    Neighborhood House/Health For Friends Clinic

    Tray Johnson

    Madera Residential

    Jasper Koenig

    City of Lubbock-LPD

    Bo Li


    Linda Limon

    Ronald McDonald House Charities of the SW, Inc.

    Damon McCall

    Lubbock Independent School District

    Jesica McEachern

    City of Lubbock

    Brandon McFarland

    Casey Carpet One

    D'Juana McPherson

    East Lubbock Community Alliance

    Keino McWhinney

    Texas Tech University System

    Sam Meador

    McDougal Realtors

    Makenzie Means

    Prosperity Bank

    Ray Mendoza

    City of Lubbock-LPD

    Joshua Montoya

    Peoples Bank

    Vanessa Morelion

    South Plains Food Bank, Inc.

    Jeff Mustin

    CAS Laboratories, LLC

    Lacey Nobles

    City of Lubbock

    Elyn Palmer

    Wayland Baptist University-Lubbock Campus

    Randy Runquist

    PrimeWest Mortgage Corp.

    Jody Scifres

    Lubbock Independent School District

    James Sikes

    Happy State Bank

    Melissa Spraberry

    United Supermarkets, LLC

    Amy Stephens

    Lubbock Independent School District

    Brad Stuteville

    FirstCapital Bank

    Aubrey Stutler

    Crenshaw, Dupree & Milam, LLP

    Tiffany Taylor

    Frenship Independent School District

    Cliff Wilkes


    Travis Windham

    Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

    The program receives numerous applications each year and the applicants are selected through a blind application process.
    More information on the Leadership Lubbock program can be found on LubbockChamber.com or by contacting Angela Lambert at (806) 761-7002.


  • News News