• 2017 Twenty Under Forty Award Recipients Announced

    • Share:
    October 03, 2017
    The Lubbock Chamber of Commerce and the Young Professionals of Lubbock proudly announce the 2017 Twenty Under Forty award recipients.
    Robin Averhoff, Covenant Health
    Jennifer Bledsoe, Happy State Bank
    Jef Conn, Coldwell Banker Commercial
    Lindsey Diaz, Lubbock County
    Marcy Erwin, Craig, Terrill, Hale & Grantham, LLP
    Ashley Gonzales, Texas Tech University
    Michael Laughlin, Llano Estacado Winery
    Kristi Laverty, Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
    Victor Le Gloahec, Covenant Health
    Alazar Martinez, Robinson, Burdette, Martin & Seright, LLP
    Nick Mears, Caprock Business Consulting
    Heather Newberry, United Supermarkets
    Andrew Paxton, City of Lubbock
    Tracy Pearl, Texas Tech University
    Stephen Schwieterman, Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
    Neal Spradlin, Crenshaw, Dupree & Milam, LLP
    Lori Truitt, Payne & Truitt
    Chad Wheeler, Open Door
    Ryan Wilkens, Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
    Sabine Wohlschlag, Volunteer Center of Lubbock
    This initiative aims to recognize outstanding individuals under the age of 40 who exemplify leadership in their careers, while actively participating in the community.
    Award winners will be honored at a banquet on Thurs., Nov. 9, from 6:30-9 p.m. at the Texas Tech University McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center. For more information about table sponsorships, contact Kyle Jacobson at (806) 761-7000 or by email at kyle.jacobson@lubbockbiz.org. Individual tickets are available LubbockChamber.com. or call the Chamber at (806) 761-7000.
    For more information about the Young Professionals of Lubbock, visit www.yplubbock.org.
    Tammi Boozer
    (806) 761-7000
  • News News