Events Calendar - Community Event

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Agriculture, Community Event, General
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday May 17, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, General
Saturday May 18, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday May 18, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ground Breaking
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 24, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 25, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday May 25, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday May 29, 2019 - Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 31, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 - Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ground Breaking
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Jul 12, 2019 - Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event

Printed courtesy of lubbockchamber.com – Contact the Lubbock Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1500 Broadway, Suite 101, Lubbock, TX 79401 – (806) 761-7000 – info@lubbockbiz.org