Events Calendar - Community Event

Results Found: 62 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ground Breaking
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, YP
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Agriculture, Community Event, General
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Community Event, Leadership
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ground Breaking
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 - Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Community Event, General
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ground Breaking
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Community Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting

Printed courtesy of lubbockchamber.com – Contact the Lubbock Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1500 Broadway, Suite 101, Lubbock, TX 79401 – (806) 761-7000 – info@lubbockbiz.org