Events Calendar - Community Event

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General, 2018 TRC
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ground Breaking
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Development, Community Event
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, General
Friday Feb 15, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Ambassadors, Community Event, General, Hispanic Business Division, Leadership, Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, BAH, Community Event, Business After Hours
Friday Mar 8, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, General
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Come find your furever friend at our adoption event on Saturday from 11-5 PM! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, General
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Live Music Outdoor Patio Locally Owned and Operated Texas Tech Grad ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, General, Leadership Lubbock
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting

Printed courtesy of lubbockchamber.com – Contact the Lubbock Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1500 Broadway, Suite 101, Lubbock, TX 79401 – (806) 761-7000 – info@lubbockbiz.org